39. Societies that do not respect and honor their women can never make progress. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Nowadays, human right is important things that every countries should have in basic life. One of them is the women right that still in progress to development. Actually, this right should be has in over the world, but some countries still unadmit it example in some tradiotional, women should work at home or be housewife instead of take care of the family. In this part should be men duty to do. In Im my inspective, I totally agree for the topic then for this essay, I will elaborate the reason that I agree in the next paragraph.  Previously, women duty is take care of kids, doing housework and even no need to studying. Despite, studying is an impotant things for all gender. Everybody should get a good education for live life. Moreover, some traditional take care their daugther less than their son because their son will get a good job in the future but their dauhther has just married with another son's family. For this reason does not fair for her just because they are girls. Recently, people try to push women right to admittedly in the world. Because of human right is the basic things that national should has since their born. It is not depend on what is your gender, or it calls 'equality'. Thus, if the society do not have equality, it means you are an old fasion and in society does not development at all. In conclusion, equality of gender right ahould should has admit in many country. Sex does not an indecator, what you can do or you cannot do. people should respect to another people becauce it is a basic manner that people should have since we born.