In their advertising, business nowadays usually emphasize that their products are new in some way Why is this, Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Advertisement is an inseparable process in any kind of business. These strategies include highlighting goods and services in a refreshed way. In my view, It has a positive impact and shows effectiveness in advertising. Thus, companies can increase their income through this advertisement. Firstly, the main goal of any businessman is to achieve a better lifestyle and increase their earnings. However, there is huge competition in this modern developed world if a person wants to start a new business. So, advertisement is one of the best techniques to improve their business. Nowadays, most workforces are using this process to improve their economy. For instance, Social media ads play a pivotal role to nurture the economy of any business around the world which is social media marketing. Another good example, News Paper ads also play a prominent role in the development of business. Secondly, due to this advertisement process communities are stepping forward to buy new goods. For instance, by advertising products with discounts and showing their quality through reviews, most communities are buying goods and services. When societies buy goods and services, they are indirectly developing their country economically. For example, My friends and I purchased some clothes in the Meesho application because their advertisement showed some discounts and there are good reviews on that products. To sum up, In my view, I think advertising plays a prominent role to nurture the economy of one's nation. This is one of the best ways to develop the country.