Modern technology has being used more and more in different aspects of our lives, such as education. Do the advantages of using technology as an educational tool outweigh its disadvantages?

Everything has two sides and modern technology in education is not an exception. In the past, most people do not have knowledge about technology while today the whole world depends on it in a variety of different sectors of our lives,especially in education. The essay will discuss why using modern technology in institutions is superior. We must acknowledge that modern technology could help pedagogical experts to create an easy curriculum. Since modern technology provides techniques and programs for lecturers to prepare subjects, students might be able to understand their syllabus easily. To clear this, using technology could help learners to use a variety of different materials which help them to be active in their classrooms.As a shining example, teachers can present the materials by using Microsoft Word or PowerPoint which is an effective way to will help students understand the lessons. Therefore, depending on modern technology at schools help students and tutors to learn in a different way. Nevertheless, modern technology could affect negatively students ' and teachers ' understanding of it. Because technology has different systems, students and tutors will find it harder to deal with it. This means, Some tutors do not have the ability to use technology and some of them do not have the knowledge about it. For example, teachers who have an old technique for presenting information will find it difficult to use this technologies technology. Therefore, depending on modern technology might be harder for teachers to present their syllables. In conclusion, modern technology has a variety of different techniques to use in classrooms. Therefore, it is clear that the idea of using technology at schools will be an effective way for teaching. After a thorough analysis of this subject, I believe that technology has a lot of positive effects on students and teachers as it creates an educated generation and because of this, modern technology should use in every classroom to help students to become familiar with it as we depend on it in different aspects in our life.