Some people think that going to the gym is one of the most important factors in achieving good health. Do you think that people can be healthy without going to the gym? What other factors contribute towards good health?

Nowadays, people intend to choose meals each day more than in the past. And in each meal should have sufficient nutrition. If it is not, they will take supplements to reach nutrition each day. Moreover, they will buy fitness courses to get a personal trainer or work out by using equipment there. For this essay, I will elaborate another factor that support good health, in the next paragraph. To begin with, people think going to the gym is the primary important factor in achieving good well-being. On the other hand, it has just a part of being healthy. Besides, organise to go to the gym 4 to 5 days a week, you should organise your diet as well. It has a range of meals that can advocate your health plan, for instance, ketogenic diet, low carb food, and IF (Intermittent fasting). In these ways, you should do it along with your work out routine. As result, you will get a good body shape and lose weight in a proper way. Moreover, each day, or each week, you also plan your meals. What you have to have in the morning, at noon, and at dinner. It is better if you calculate calories for each day to control it. Furthermore, dietary foods are important as well. If you cannot reach a range of nutrition for a day, you will not get a good result. Thus, you should take supplements to support your health and ensure that they will not overrate that the body needs. Then it will become disadvantage instead. To summarise, the most significant of being healthy should come with plenty of factors such as daily work out, planning each meal by calculate and control nutrition properly, and taking some supplements to contributing to your strength. In addition, you should be strict with your eating plan if you are not, the result will not occur. Also, remember it takes time to lose weight, do not rush and pressure yourself.