It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction. To what extent do you agree or disagree? What sort of punishments should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behavior to children?

In this technological era, computer skills are essential part of everyday life. In the early centuries, education was consist of reading, writing, and solving mathematical problems, but now computational techniques are also important. Therefore, I agree with this opinion and the following subsequent paragraphs will highlight my opinion with relevant examples. To begin with, nowadays internet and computer is becoming popular the reason is that this is the need of the day. Further, every country is developing by online methods of approach. For instance, there are many job opportunities for a person who is having knowledge about typing a d scanning. Furthermore, many people are doing online work from home with help of YouTube and websites. Moreover, in all educational institutions computer is considered as compulsory subject. Therefore, there are many computer courses that helps the students in their studies. For example, these days everyone is using computer for searching their topic of study. In addition, for using computer in an effective way one should be aware about how to use short keys and other features. In the conclusion, computer is a basic need for study as well as for job. So, I recommend computer skills should be made as necessary skill likewise reading, writing and mathematics.