Some people believe that unpaid community service should be compulsory part of high school programs (for example working on charity, teaching sport to younger people) To what extend do you agree or disagree?

It is a fact that public service is an inevitable part of every community. Whether unpaid community services should be a mandatory part of school education is a debatable question. From my point of view, I think that, as it is a crucial need of society it should be popularised and I completely agree with it. On the one hand, the prime reason why I believe community service should be included in education is that it helps to educate the young generation with moral values; the future of the nation becomes an ideal place with a sheet number of individuals who respect each other. To explain further, although there are altering subjects provided to the children, the majority of them complete graduation without being aware of their socialising skills. If they are provided with activities that help them to communicate with society and take part in cooperative tasks, they tend to learn many qualities of a social human being rather than being an irresponsible fellow. For instance, if the younger ones go to care homes or old age homes from their childhood itself, it helps them to get a clearer picture regarding the care and intimacy someone should acquire to take care of seniors. As a result of such programmes, the younger ones learn about certain human qualities and moral values, which are important for a state. Secondly, another reason why I believe society service should be mandatory in the school curriculum is that it teaches a generation many skills that are important for the environment. To make it more clear, even though subjects like science and chemistry inject theoretical knowledge, a majority of them pass out the school without knowing how to serve the earth and be responsible. When the school make sure none of the students leaves the organisation without participating in social services, it automatically paves the way to a tribe with environmental insights and responsibilities. For example, if educational institutions force pupils to be part of environmental protection schemes and preservation clubs, they get used to serving the globe. Therefore, such schemes not only teach one generation how to serve the world but also becomes a culture for future generations. To conclude, by including community serving programs the young demographics of society not only learn about the basics of humanity but also become environmentally responsible, which might reflect as a culture in the future.