Many people around the world are choosing move to live in cities. What problems do people experience in big cities? Should governments encourage people to move to smaller towns?

Over the past few decades,moving to large cities has risen dramatically in the world.Based on research,over%20 of population are changing their life place and deciding to live in huge cities. It is clear that people who have immigrated to bigger cities may face some problems. This essay will look at these significant difficulties which need to be tackled urgently and also I will draw my conclusion about government solutions. Let's begin by looking at some problems of moving to developed cities in the world.One of the main issues is that the expenses of living in capital cities are higher than in small towns.Generally speaking,the cost of renting a house,monthly charges and transportation are considerably more than in small cities.Another notable trouble is that people might have been far away from their families for a long time.It is considered that the community who has immigrated to developed areas may get depressed due to the high range of expenditure and distance for ages. Turning to the side of the solutions,to tackle this issue,the government should provide new job opportunities in small regions in order to decrease the number of immigrants to central towns.If the government produce valuable facilities for people who live in the suburbs,the majority of population will stay in their own city. Moreover,Not only can the government decrease the number of communities in big cities,but also they can improve the unemployment rate in other areas. To conclude, people who tend to live in large cities may witness some problems such as high rate of costs and distance. As a result,these issues will remain unchanged unless government bring in some rules and make changes.