For centuries, importants part of education have remained such as reading, writing, and maths. With the advent of computers, some people think that computer skill be made as fourth skill to be added to the list. To what extent do you agree.

In this technological era, computer skills are an essential part of everyday life. In the early centuries, education consisted of reading, writing, and solving mathematical problems, but now computational techniques are also important. Therefore, I agree with this opinion and the following subsequent paragraphs will highlight my opinion with relevant examples. To begin with, nowadays the internet and computer are becoming popular the reason is that this is the need of the day. Further, every country is developing by online methods of approach. For instance, there are many job opportunities for a person who is knowing typing a d scanning. Furthermore, many people are doing online work from home with help of YouTube and websites. Moreover, in all educational institutions computer is considered a compulsory subject. Therefore, many computer courses help students in their studies. For example, these days everyone is using the computer for searching their topic of study. In addition, for effectively using a computer one should be aware of how to use short keys and other features. In the conclusion, the computer is a basic need for study as well as for the job. So, I recommend computer skills should be made as necessary skills likewise reading, writing and mathematics.