In the future nobody will buy printed newor books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying.to what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Some people believe that in the future we will be able to access all sources of the press and books and there will be no longer need to buy and pay money for them.I strongly regard it as a true and that would happened happend in the near future. Nowadays almost everyone has a smartphone,from the youngest to the oldest person,and these devices have simplified our access to the world.To explain more,before the era of technology people tended to purchase newspapers to know current affairs and they needed to get out their homes to buy newspapers and pay sum of money for a simple simgle source of news. For example, for the reading the WASHINGTON POST newspapers only, but now with the simple click on the touch screen of your smartphone you are able to see and choose many source of news without paying any fee for them. The other paper based thing that has changed to digital gadget are books. Before smartphones the book stores were very busy and they sold a lot but now there are many people who has replaced them with electronic books because of its benefits. for example one of the big advantages of e-book is that no tree or forest would chopp down to make papers for publishing and it is crucial issue in this century and we can helpto help deter global warming. The other point is that we can download hundreds of books on our cellphones and read them whenever we want but before that for reading a boik we should take and hold it everywhere and they were heavy and sometimes it was impossible to keep reading some places such as subway or on your spare time. To sum up in my opinion online reading is becoming more and more radical and widespread and humans are noticing that the total benefits of online reare much bigger than dated previous way and is becoming more trend.