Information technology enables many people to do their work outside their work place at home, when traveling. Do the bed benefits of this mobility outweigh the disadvantages?

These days, technology provides an opportunity for global inhabitants to do their work in various places, such as workplaces, houses, transportation systems, and so on. While working in various situations has some cons, I still believe that they cannot overshadow the pros. On the one hand, the drawbacks of mobility are so varied. when employees do their work in various places like cafes, homes,and so forth, their connection to the Internet might be lost and they lose their projects. For example, programmers who write their codes based on the net when they lose the Internet connection, cannot run their program and their codes are not saved which is a bad situation when they have deadlines. Additionally, noise pollution in some areas can impact the quality of work owing to the fact that workers are not able to concentrate on their responsibilities very well. On the other hand, telecommuting has a range of merits. Firstly, the population whose job is remote has more work -life balance inasmuch as they do not spend too much not only money but also time sitting at the stop every day. In addition, they can invest this time in taking care of their children, doing household chores, and so on. Secondly, this method is eco-friendly because if people have remote occupations, they do not commute to work. In fact, they do not use private or public transportation, which generates a number of toxic gases, to go to workplaces. As a result, the carbon footprint becomes minimised. To summarise, Internet connection and decreased quality of some works are obstacles that mobility has. However, it creates a chance for communities to balance their work and life; furthermore, it has a positive impact on the environment. To conclude, the demerits of this trend cannot eclipse the advantages.