Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time this can be beneficial for them and for the community. do agree or disagree?

,, some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time this can be beneficial for them and for the community. To what extent do you agree or disagree? It is considered that the young generations ought to contribute their leisure time to perform some Charity activities in their local society.I agree that this kind of scheme would be a good idea for Juvenile groups as well as for communities. First and foremost, the opportunity to do voluntary community service could be carried a price of benefits for teenagers. Most paramountly, involved with these types of programs, these young people would gain valuable experience in as adult working environment,which could help to build their self confidence and enhance their skills.Another explanation is that having such work knowledge skills on their CVs could greatly improve youngers career prospects. For example, a period of unsalaried work experience might increase employment and promotion opportunities and ensure a sustainable future for them. Furthermore, from these types of performance they can accomplish team collaboration capacity which can be helped in their working life to supervise and support the more junior members of staff. On the other hand, beyond these personal advantages the society also benefited from these kinds of activities. Fastly,Ankit communal works accelerate society's enlargement growth and at same time it saves money because the local government no longer needs to hire professional workers, for instance, repair roads and bridges. Secondly, these activities lifted out the community from different types of problematic circumstances, such as illiteracy and child marriage. To sum up, unsalaried social activities are extremely useful for children's future life as well as for nurturing communities' overview.