Many people these days travel far for work or spend more hours working. Does this trend have more advantages or disadvantages ? What do you think about work life balance ?

Owing to the burgeoning unemployment people compulsion for work to far away from their houses. It is believed by some people in present era employee complete mile distance for job and work long hours. This essay is going to discuss the demerits of long hour is working in the subsequent fragments and also discussion how to maintain work life. Irrefutably, there are a plethora of cons of huge time spend for work and travel but the vital two are mental stress increase as well as personal life issues. To commence with the former view, people are spending a lot of time on working area and travel for work. This is because, they can lose their temper which will increase mental stress such as anxiety, frustration and physical weakness; Consequently, employee cannot concentrate on their work or project works. For example, If people had not balanced their stress life, then it would have serious impact on our society. Another reason is that, people give importance to their job rather than personal relationship. They not only overlook their family members but also they lose support for rest of life. Therefore, resulting they cannot focus on career life and missed family relationships. However, this problem can be easily mitigated by work and personal life equally balance like spend time with family and meditation exercise. Firstly, working employees want to spend quality time with families member, relatives and friends. This is reason, after hectic week when employee enjoy weekend with close friend, then they forget their issues and problem. For instance, in foreign countries employee work only five days every week and they become fresh start after two holidays. Thereby, they become more focused and productivity mindset. Secondly, many people like to brain exercise to free from stress. Due to this, they can create better mindset and employees have give hundred percentage to their work area. As a result, company can financial grow day by day and employees will promote. To recapitulate, nowadays people travel for long hours for office and long time working but if employees can stability in work and life then they will more happy in their whole life.