Schools should stop using books for teaching children. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Education is the basis of all things. However, people are becoming advanced due to new innovations. Hence, some people opine that schools and colleges should drop down books for teaching students. I agree with the given development and the reasons for my opinion are further discussed in this essay. To begin with, pupils can easily class a particular subject with suitable examples in the form of videos and photos. To elaborate, mobile phones and tablets provide a wide range of information and instance about a certain subject, which is both useful to disabled and undisabled pupils in the form of visuals and audio. For example, a study that was conducted by Oxford University in the UK concluded that students who had certain disabilities had improved their scores in academics due to the visualised technologies. Moreover, nowadays pupils are proposed to research many types of subjects. Therefore, all the subject books make a burdening weight for children. This results in heavy back pain for students. Furthermore, using modern technologies like e-books may help to reduce the student's burden. In addition, the tremendous use of paper can be reduced and the print energy can also be saved. Whereas, the powerful storage of computer help students to create unlimited write-ups. In conclusion, several advantages are there while converting advanced technologies in the field of education. Pupils can study more conveniently and with a wide range of information.