Some people think that there will be decrease in international travel in future. Do you think the less amount of international travel is a positive or a negative development?

First of all, International travel is not going to decrease in near future. If it does then it will bring a negative development to society. Let me elaborate with an example. In my perspective, the people who think that International travel will decrease in the future than I guess these are those people who have never traveled out of their country. Traveling is a major occupation for some people. Exchanges of culture, ideas, and views differ when you start traveling. There are students who move to different countries for better opportunities, lifestyles, and education. The sense of togetherness increases when you see things from others' perspectives. Not only that you also got to learn new languages and can even enjoy their cultural festivals. By chance, if the situation arrives that there is less international travel then, it might bring a negative effect on our surroundings. The growth of some countries might even stop. Less travel will lead to less cultural exchanges, less sharing of ideas, less sharing of technologies and finally, it might lead to hardcore differences among nations. I even love to travel a lot, it helps my mind to keep calm so that I can focus on important things in my life. To conclude, Traveling can bring positive energy to anyone's soul, and less travel means less exposure to the world.