The computer is widely used in education today. Some people believe that teachers will not play an important role in the classroom in the future.

It is frequently noted that computers will utilize instead of teachers, and educators' roles will not be more significant, such as today. Although computers are used in a wide range nowadays, I completely disagree that their roles will definitely be replaced instead of the one who is teaching, because it cause lack of high qualify of comprehensive education and sensitivity of pupils. First and foremost, there will occur a lack of qualify of comprehensive education, because teachers have vary methods for each individual students to easily get lectures, on the contrary computer just systemized with several modes. In this case, if a student does not apprehend these methods which computers embrace, then will happen trouble. After all, a drop in education will occur as can be expected. Furthermore, students, particular schoolchildren will become insensitivity and because computer can't share information and feelings together as a whole such as teacher. This implies that children will become heartless and cannot realize emotional emotionals and feelings just like a robot which one was made with a lot of knowledge. To conclude, I feel strongly that educators' role will not reduce in the future, although computer is widely used in education today and o would recommend that both teachers and computers utilize together as distance learning in the future too