Nowadays, a lot of people change the way of smoking: from conventional cigarettes to electronic ones. Discuss advantages and disadvantages of this statement.

Smoking cigarettes had always been a debatable issue as individuals are proactively using tobacco. However, a dramatic shift has been seen from paper cigarettes to digital ones. There are a plethora of benefits and drawbacks of new trending smoke choices among smokers which shall be elaborated further. To begin with, undoubtedly with the advancement of technology new flavours are available along with stylish packaging for smokers. Moreover, these puffs are reusable and can be used for plenty of days and they do not litter the place as well. For instance, tobacco companies have launched new gaspers which change colour according to the outfit and can be used for twenty days continuously. Thus, if one wants to flaunt their attire with matching e-cigars, they would definitely get these products. There are a few issues while using e-cigarettes because prices are exorbitant and people using them do not get the authentic taste like their traditional ones. Furthermore, the availability of these products is also not mundane in some underdeveloped nations and also not affordable to every household. For example, some of these puffs are exported from other tobacco-producing countries due to which there is a tremendous increase in the costs and some are of poor quality which causes electrocution. Therefore, not every individual could afford these expensive items. In conclusion, although there are multiple pros to using a variety of electronic cigars as they are eco-friendly and can be bought in any flavour, the cons are that they are not pocket friendly and lack the original taste. On the contrary, every individual can purchase according to their own will.