Computers are being used more and more in education. some people say that this a positive trend, while others argue that it is leading to negative consequences. discuss both sides of the arguments and the give your own opinion.

In the present circumstance, smart devices are being utilized regularly in lecturing students. While some individuals claim that this phenomenon has a lot of advantages, others argue that it might result in pessimistic outcomes. From my perspective, I side with the first viewpoint, this essay will discuss both sides of using computers in education and state my opinion. On the one hand, it is reasonable why the communities believe that utilizing technology might lead to negative outcomes. First and foremost, as children have permission to access the internet at a very young age, they might become strongly dependent on computers. To illustrate, due to the overreliance on calculators or smart devices, primary students could forget basic numeracy skills, which poses a threat to their future. Second, supervisors, such as parents and teachers, can not fully scrutiny children when they are studying. Consequently, some students might use computers to entertain themselves during their study time and their results would witness a decline. On the other hand, smart technology supports students with numerous benefits. For one thing, the internet offers learners a variety of documents, books and articles in various disciplines. By utilizing these bits of intelligence wisely, pupils can progress further on their study path. Furthermore, computers can remove the geographical boundaries between countries. It allows students to communicate with numerous people on Earth to connect and discuss difficult problems or exercises. Also, without the appearance of the internet, children might not have the capability to observe and study destinations from afar. To conclude, I strongly believe that the advantages of technology for education outweigh the disadvantages. In the future, with the innovation of artificial intelligence, I hope that children could be provided with proper education methods that find out and develop their talents.