many museums charge for admission while others are free. do you think the advantages of charging people for admission to museums outweigh the disadvantages?

Some people say that some museums have an entry fee for visitors while some are free for outsiders. There are both pros and cons of doing this action and in this, essay I will discuss the advantages and disadvantages of charging museums. One of the main advantages of having costs on museums admissions is that economy of that country improves if there is any historical place. What I mean by this is that country gets familiar and people from different places come to learn and enjoy the culture of that places. Due to this, the relationship between two different societies becomes stronger as well as different things are exported that enhance the economical growth. Moreover, there are a lot of chances to learn and cope different languages as many tourists love to visit such historical buildings. On the other hand, many cultural buildings cost charges to visitors because of this middle and lower-class families feel unable to enjoy such areas. Additionally, in local areas people do not bother to spend money for this purpose, due to this, the new generation does not acquire knowledge of different cultures causing a deficiency of scientific knowledge. Also, people lose interest in science related subjects. However, offsprings prefer to enjoy such activities on their mobile phones in the comfort of their home which thing may cause isolation incomers. Instead of this, having no tax on such special locations can be beneficial in many terms. Such as, it enhances the trust and relationship between parents and children as they spend a quality time with each other. In conclusion, I don’t think the advantages of admission charges can cover the negativities of costly public positions.