Parent are the best teachers. Do you agree or disagree

Many people think only professors can improve the quality of education, however parents sometimes teach betta than teachers. I completely agree that parents are the best teachers in the world because they put the foundation and moral value of children’s life. On the one hand parents are the basis of human life. On of the most important things a parent can teach their baby is to talk. When close relatives or family members talk to each other, this conversation affects the baby. In addition it is uop the parents how to friends around him when he goes to school for the first time, because parents teach people how to behave in publi. If a child goes to school for the first time without taking to anyone, he won’t make friends so parents teach him to talk. On other hand we have such values that teachers cannot explain. In another meaning academy can’t provide a complete education in the proper sense of the word especially for moral and life value. We study maths, physics, history and so on in our textbooks but it doesn’t teach us the values we need to do or learn. And our parents teach us each of them, give us eseful advise throughout our lives and stay with us in a ny situation. Pedagogues are an exception. In a nutshell, mather’s and father’s are without a doubt the best teacher that every person have. Them are th wines who gives everything for us to become a better person.