computers are being used more and more in education. some people say that this a positive trend, while others argue that it is leading to negative consequences. discuss both sides of the arguments and the give your own opinion.

Nowadays, with the advent of technology, computers become a popular device for training. some people believe this is a good approach while others disagree with this topic. I firmly believe that this is fruitful for learning different materials related to education. I will check both views in continue. There are many positives approach to training and learning through the computer. firstly, computers lead to children want to learn different courses in the form of convenient, in addition, today, most the classes will run by computer through the internet and even these classes have abilities for recording and they can review these classes many times, for example, during the corona pandemic many online classes launched in around the world and this was good progress in the way of education. Another tip is related to we have wasted a lot of paper in the past but these days with the advancement of technology we can see we are using of paper very lower than before, for instance, we faced a crisis related to dying out a lot of threes but now we can use of technology as an alternative. In contrast, many people say that this is harmful to children who want to spend a lot of time behind the computer. furthermore, they will suffer many illnesses related to this issue in the future, such as obesity or this trend can affect their posture. In conclusion, I strongly believe that there are many positive points in comparison to negative points also the children should learn the management of their time and when they want to use of computer they must be careful about that until they can decrease the risk of this device.