In some countries, it is becoming increasingly common for people to follow a vegetarian diet. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages.

There is no denying the fact that following a vegetarian diet is your own decision. While it is a commonly held belief that it has a positive impact on your health and mind, there is also an argument that it is harmful to follow this diet. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On the one side, vegetarians do not eat a balanced diet. In other words, they suffer from a lack of protein sources, as they remove all meat from their food. Furthermore, it destroys the lifecycle balance in animal's lives, because the number of predatory will increase, So It is completely natural for us to kill them for food. Also, in many cultures, meat is the main ingredient in traditional meals, so spreading this type of diet will destroy their way of welcoming traditional food like Kuwait. Rather than stopping eating meat, we must improve the farming method. On the other side, eating meat a lot can cause diseases like cancer. It is also possible to say that red meat can lead to obesity. Moreover, researchers found that the type of food you eat can influence your personality, So many people decide to ban meat from their food for moral and health reasons. In addition, we should stop the bad treatment of animals in factory farms. For example, In 2010 England citizens boycotted Sadia Company until changed their treatment in a good way with animals. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that we must follow this type of diet to avoid diseases.