computers are being used more and more in education. some people say that this a positive trend, while others argue that it is leading to negative consequences. discuss both sides of the arguments and the give your own opinion.

In the technology era, the use of computers increasing tremendously in schools and colleges. In this essay, I will examine both views and explain why I personally feel the use of computer is good for the nation. To embark, there is plenty of evidence to prove why computers are good for students. The mammoth conspicuous reason is the flexibility of computer learning. Computer is a resilient platform, you do not need to follow the exact time structure you can study on computers whenever you get time. As a result, with the help of computers students can not only study in school but also can gain knowledge in their leisure time. For Instance, After a covid lot of coaching centres made their centres fully digitalized, now if students want to study from home they can join the classes from home with the help of apps and the internet and computers. Thus, we can say soaring of using computers improves our school system. Yet, there is another side of the picture, Even though the soaring computer plays an important role in students life, However, computers have some negative impact on them. With digitalization, a lot of students parents complain that while their children study on computers they spend a lot of time chatting with their friends on social media and watching songs on youtube, they are scared that they might see irrelevant content on youtube. For Example, a study concluded that online study distracts students more than physical study and while study online a lot of students watch bad videos. In fact, Google CEO Satya Nadella was also worried about the irrelevant content for his kid, therefore, he made youtube kids. In conclusion, Even though computers are making education more effective and students more productive, nevertheless, it has some negative effects.