Some people decide to start their own business instead of working for a company or organization. Do the advantages for people working for their own business outweigh the disadvantages? Give reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays starting their personal business is preffered some people rather than working for some companies. Although, working as an employee for someone is desirable option, I personally reckon that having own business is a great idea and its benefits outhweight the ones for working for the organizations. From the beginning of the capitalism era, the term "entrepreneurship" gained a great popularity and most of the people started to build their own businesses to obtain the great amount of money. After that, they saw that the more they work as an entrepreneur the more they have a great amount of spare time. For example, the businessmen such as Jeff Bezos once built "Amazon" and now he is the richest man in the whole world; therefore, these kind of stories give a motivation for the people who want to build their own business empires. On the other hand, working for someone is a challenging way the people choose for themselves and this costs them in a lifelong period. As an employee, for instance, they have to obey the rules that managers gives, their time directed in a way that their boss want and for doing these, the money that they are having does not meet their demands. And as a result, they suffer from the lack of motivation, and having debts for solving the problems that leads them to be more stressful and anxious. In conclusion, business owners acquire wealth for widening their branches of businesses and outweigh the demerits that employees have when working for the company, hence in my point of view cases such as starting own businesses will be skyrocketed.