Some people think that children with challenging abilities should study together, while others think that children with special abilities should have separate classes and have special treatment. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The problem of inclusion of disabled people into social activities is quite common in all societies. In the case of children there are two main contradictory approaches which are usually connected to an educational system. On the one hand, some people consider the idea of mutual studying of kids with challenging abilities and ordinary ones as a dangerously risky idea. Accordingly, children with special abilities are rather unpredictable in their behaviour. Some of their outbreaks, if ignored at the very beginning, could be really uncomfortable for classmates and absolutely unruled by teachers. Therefore, the main idea of this outlook is that people with extraordinary health outlines should be treated by specialists, who know how to react and how solve difficulties. On the other hand, professionals, such as psychologists and social workers insist that studying together is immensely critical for the adaptation and socialization of youngsters. In united classes children with extraordinary features have a chance to practice their communicative skills and to absorb norms of interaction in society in a natural and safe atmosphere. Despite the fact that for other students it can be inconvenient, however, it is may be seen as an incredibly valuable experience though. They have a remarkable chance to enhance compassion and tolerance for people with different perspectives on life and social patterns. In the future all of these kids will have to deal with lots of other human beings whose manners and attitudes would be opposite to their own. In the end, I can add that each approach has its reasons. Nevertheless, to my mind, the benefit of social inclusion and the presence of a variety of individuals in life are extremely lucrative.