Education is a critical element of the prosperity of any nation. The more educated the people of the country are, more successful their becomes. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement?

. for a country to develop and grow it needs to eduacte its population. i complately agree with this statement,and the following essay well elaborate further. a wise man once said: education is the fuel of minds. I strongly believe that learning is a must if we want to make a pawerfull,strong and self sustained country.if we look around we can see that most of the greatest world leaders had a proper, high quality learning during the course of their life.it goes without saying that people can not be ruled or have somone illitrate to lead their country. this can leads to detrimental effect and collapse of that particular country.as it is the situation in many parts of africa. in addition,education makes scintest scientists and scintest scientists invents things.these inventions defiently lead to a strong sufficient country. for example,before airplanes were created people spent days traveling from a place to another.these airplanes chenged our life not only did it saved us a lot of time traveling but also it became a source of money for countries and provided a lot of jobs for people. to conclude,if a country wants to develop it should pay miticulos atention to its people education.