Many school children today take part in work experience sessions for short periods of time instead of attending school is this a positive or a negative development

Nowadays it is becoming a trend to study and work together. Many educational institutions are a job within studies. Further, most school students are taking involvement in sessions on work -related guidelines regardless of their main purpose of attending the school. In this essay, both pros and cons will be discussed in the following subsequent paragraphs with relevant examples. To begin with, in this era of competition everyone is very ambitious about his or her career. This point leads to doing work and studying at the same time. Furthermore, taking experience during studies helps a lot to find the best occupation. For instance, many students of computer sciences have started internships in software houses while their coursework is not completed yet. In addition, this experience plays an important role when they go to a company for an interview. On the other hand, there are many problems that some children are faced by doing work and studies side by side. Furthermore, it is not an easy task to manage both work and studies at the same time. For example, many students gained low-grade points average duty to spending more time in companies. Therefore, they fell into depression, which affects their health as well as their learning process. In a nutshell, there is no doubt to take interest in the implementation of learning in professional life at the time of university, but it has many advantages along with disadvantages. So, a person should complete their studies and then focus on finding a workplace.