Some people think young people should be free to choose the job that they want, while others believe that they should be realistic and think about their future. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Jobs are crucial in people's life since they provide them with money for their living demands. It is said that youngsters should be allowed to follow their jobs dream, while some people argue that youths should have holistic views about the future with selected jobs. This essay will elaborate both views and my own view to this problem. On the one hand, being free to choose jobs that young people prefer can benefit them in some ways. Most young people who have demands to engage in a company usually contain much knowledge about the areas since people have a tendency to master what they like. For example, children who are inspired by books or curious about their parents' jobs can be a factor motivating them to follow those jobs in the future. As a result, Children's interests will encourage them to discover many pieces of knowledge related to their dream jobs, which will be easier for them in working life. On the other hand, pursuing dream jobs without realistic minds will cause several consequences. Young people with asthenia, for example, they unable to engage in sports, such as running. Those people have to work light jobs in order to ensure their safety. Moreover, some jobs require a talented person who was born with outstanding brains, which can be impossible for ordinary people to achieve it leading to disillusionment and obsession when they failed many times. In conclusion, I think youngsters should be realistic in finding jobs based on their abilities rather than their interests