Plastic bags, plastic bottles and plastic packaging are bad for the environment. What damage does plastic do the environment? What can be done by government and individuals to solve this problem?

In this contemporary era, use of plastic has been increased day by day. People thrown plastic in garbage, lakes, and on the streets which affect the environment badly. In this essay, the main causes along with its remedies will be explained in the following subsequent paragraphs. To begin with, when the plastic bags, plastic bottles and plastic dishes are used and after that leaved on the roads and rivers, this caused air and water pollution. Furthermore, to avoid these circumstances the government should take different steps like implementation of laws regarding to this, whereas a person can limit the problem by decreasing the use of plastic accessories. In addition, if all brands and companies start to use fabric bags instead of plastic then it will be very helpful. For instance, these days, Kayseria and nishat delivered their articles in paper bags which are disposable. Further, many other outlets are also adopting this trend. Moreover, is plastic is good for health? I should say no, because when we use hot meal in plastic bowls or use in microwave it produce toxic things which can affect the stomach. In conclusion, despite the actions taken by the government, everyone should play their own role. Plastic causes many environmental issues and will ruin nation. So, use the alternatives.