The internet is a great course of information and has opened up opportunities for people to learn all over the world. Is all information reliable on the internet? What could be done to control information online?

Nowadays society living in an information era and the internet is the greatest actor in this world. Thus, thanks to the internet information have never been accessible in the human history but, apart from that information pollution is the biggest drawback of the internet, is possible, to control the influx of information and make the internet more safety area. First of all, almost everyone has access to the internet and they upload information or any type of data. Unfortunately, they may or may not share the disinformation on the internet. Furthermore, news sites make a clickbait and exaggerate the headline to involve attention of more people. Secondly, there tons of information ling around without any reference point which has questionable and lack of proofness. These types of things blow up society and later on no one can deny the truth. As far as I am concerned the wrong information has always existed in human history. Nevertheless, people and governments have fought them. However thanks to the internet this type of information are sharply increased the fight method is not changed. Firstly, people should learn formal logic, which was the best method create by Aristoteles and successors. Therefore all types of science utilize these methods to distinguish the truth from the lie. Secondly, people seek the some of the referance points which pre-verified. In conclusion, the wide range of internet users are couse some information pollutions which is one of the biggest problems of the community on the internet. There are some of way to prevent this situation which based on our historic experience and knowledge.