Some people believe that social media sites, such as face book or twitter, have a negative impact on young people and their ability to form personal relationships. Others believe that these sites bring people together in a beneficial way. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In present days, social medias are common tool for the community. The majority of the society are getting used to spend a lot of time on social medias such as Twitter, Facebook etc. While ones argue that social media stop a community for dating and constructing relationships others state that it conversely assists young people to arrange personal relationships. In my opinion, social media helps people to build relationship very easily and reasons for that are provided in this essay as below. Firstly, social medias show and include everyday lives and activites of ones to others so it gives a great opportunity for getting personal information about fellow and general lifestyle of someone. For instance, posting pictures in social sites introduce to future potential partner about his or her interests and hobby so this helps to know if people have something in common or not. Moreover, this makes easier to build relationship and communication between lovers because having exact imagination about each other from social medias breaks any barrier between individuals.Questions which are not convenient to be asked and lack of time could prevent knowing each other thoroughly and quickly.So, facebooks and other social tools are great place for the dating. Next, social websites can explore if a person is single or not. For instance, if a man married, he will definitely post his family's pictures and also his friends on his social pages are one of the evidence about his personal life. In addition to that, social media is a mitigated tool for quick chat in case if persons are extremely busy with their everyday activities and work. In conclusion, social media is definitely getting popular nowadays. In my opinion, social media have positive impact for building relationship because they don't disclose personal lives of a person,gives information about marriage status and and alleviate the communication. If dating people will communicate on social media it will help them to faster knowing each other and start dating.