Some young people find school difficult and leave early without any qualifications. What causes this problem and what measures could help reduce it?

Most youth people encounter third level education complicated and quit their education without obtaining a degree. The main cause of this phenomenon is using too much social media because they find several ways to make money easily, and the most viable solution is to control social media with stronger regulations on the data posted on websites. Firstly, many of these pre-teens decided to abandon their education because they can make a lot of money without attending a university, so they start uploading videos or pictures hoping they become viral, so they can be paid with a lot of money. However, not always this method work as they expected and many of them end up losing time and their education. As a result, many of these students are jobless and uneducated because they were trapped by using online apps. For instance, in The United States, many college's students are quitting their education, and instead they upload information about traveling, make ups tutorials, and funny videos. Some of them went viral, and they believe this method is the new way to become famous and affluent. The most viable solution is to control social media with strict regulations on what is post and the intention of this information. Moreover, it should be stricter regulations on the information, and the veracity of this data to avoid confusion among youngers students who are easily influenced. Also, social media should avoid post the amount of money a person is payed by uploading funny videos to avoid motivated young people on this activities. For instance, In the country of China, in 2021, it was state by the governmet that a person who upload a video or an informative article must present a licence number as a professional or legal penalties this person should face. In conclusion, is is frequent ot hear that young citizens are unisnterested interested on obtaining a degree becasue they find too difficult to acquiere a license, and they find easier way to make money by using the variety of methods posted on a website. This can be prevented by controling websites and social media with high penalties on data uploaded that might negatively influence young generations.