Some people believe that children should be allowed to stay at home and play until they are six or seven years old. Others believe that it is important for young children to go to school as soon as possible. What do you think are the advantages of attending school from a young age? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

In this contemporary epoch, a certain number of people say that toddlers should be sent to school as soon as possible while critics say that they should be allowed to stay and grow at home till the age of six. I think that they should attend school as soon as possible. This essay will delve into the benefits of going to learning institutes at an early stage. To begin with, the prominent reason to support matrimonial is that it gets easy for the kids to learn at an early life because at the growing stage they are able to learn easily as their minds can be moulded easily. Moreover, attending school early is quite helpful for the teachers and guardians to identify the talents and skills of their juveniles, which in future is helpful to polish their skills to make them successful in their lives. Furthermore, going early to school helps in the development of accurate communication skills in students at an early age which is beneficial for them in future. Likewise, another pivotal reason is that with the development in society, good quality food and better eating habits have improved the health of all individuals. This is helpful in better growth of children and a healthy mind and body allows them to start academics at an early age. To conclude, as per the statements mentioned above it is crystal clear that there are relentless pros of sending kids to schools at a young age. Therefore, this technique is helpful in generating a qualified staff future for the development of the nation.