Nowadays, parents put too much pressure on their children to succeed what is the reason for doing this? Is this a negative or positive development?

It is an undeniable fact that every guardian wants their heir to be a better person with good-paying jobs so that they can be very successful in their career. There are a number of reasons why breadwinners want them to succeed and, of course, it is a beneficial and long-lasting evolution. This essay puts light on the reasons, and why this approach is superior for adults. To begin with, there are several outstanding advantages that cannot be ignored. Firstly, a most significant reason why caretakers emphasize their children is to be better-off because success brings happiness as well as money is a pivotal part of life to cater to daily needs. Similarly, joy is also connected with success due to a majority of people think that getting new opportunities and increasing their skills with time make them more successful, which assists them to live a luxurious lifestyle. Secondly, numerous parents consider that not only education is playing an excellent role to get a better life but also good advice, like which field of study will be more in demand in the future. In addition, other positive developments are that every successful child also contributes to society and the country in many ways. Take an example of Elon musk, if youngsters invent something like him how he invented electric cars, say they make Robots that make everyone's life easy either in the transportation industry or doing household chores, will be essential toward the increasing financial goal of the country as well as international trade which will also rise because the demand of new innovative machines are always on top and every developed country would love to buy these products which cannot be happened without being successful in life. In conclusion, if guardians pressurize their youngsters to become successful in life there will not only outstanding results for the future of their heir but also will contribute financially to the country.