Some believe it is justifiable to raise the college tuition fee. To what extend do you agree/disagree?

Certain folks argue that it is reasonable to increase the university tuition fee. I completely disagree with this statement, the impending essay will discuss the same with a logical conclusion. There are multiple reasons that colleges should not increase fees for students. To begin with, increasing the college tuition fee will result in a dramatic fall in the number of students applying to colleges leading to a significant decrease in the number of educated professionals. As a consequence, society will suffer from a lack of sufficient professionals with college degrees. This has been evidenced by numerous studies the latest of which is one published by the University of …Toronto…concluding that raising the university tuition over the past 30 years has led to a 25% drop in the registration rate in the state of Ontario resulting in a drastic decrease in the number of professionals especially/particularly nurses, teachers and doctors. Moreover, rising the amount of tuition payments in the university contributes to a significant increase in the number of rich students even if they do not have enough knowledge entering the semester leading to a dramatic decrease in acceptance of poverty students. As a result, those who can not pay the fee will start labour jobs and half of the society will be illiterate. For example, This has been evidenced by numerous studies the latest of which is one published by the University of Toronto concluding that over the past half a century, more than 50% of poor students left university since most universities increase the annual fee in Toronto colleges. In conclusion, some individuals believe that it is significant to raise the number of fees in the educational place. In my view, it decreases the quality of learning in the community and just wealthy people will graduate while poor students will stay at home.