Governments are encouraging industries and businesses to move from large cities to regional areas. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, city areas are very congested because of schools hospitals and factories. Therefore, theadministration took part in a campaign about the transfer of firms and trade toward a countryside.In this essay, I will highlighted the positive one's and drawbacks of that argument. To start with drawsbacks, relocation charges, advertisement about product and shortfall of service are the major negative impacts. Firstly, the innovation of new buildings in villages having very expensive.Because this of, the raw material are not easily available in the landscape for re settlement of the structure. Secondly, poverty of heat is the major failure of re construction of new building toward lands Due to this lack, the factories use their own service which was manufactured from fuels. On this day, fuel prices are hiking that's why, product is also expensive. For instance, according to the report published by the " Times " in america soap is very cheap when its building re locate toward thebackside the back side then it became very expensive.Before its contruction price of soap is likely 2$ after that it becomes 5$ per piece Besides, the sewerage system, traffic problems are reduced and better roads are the major advantages for removal of the urban structure toward rural space.To illustrate with, In cities sewage systems are not well because factories drain out their fossils in a canal. Moreover, smoke come from chimneys affect the atmosphere and global warming.On contrary, it is better in less populated reigons because free land available for drainage. In addition to that, in countryside there are no blockage was occured on roads because backside areas are less populace and manufactured products deliver to thestore at the right time.For knowledge, According to a survey happen in California in the year 2018 health problems and congestion on roads was surged approximately 70% after construction of franchises in landscapes. In conclusion, health and drainage issues are severe in cities. That's why, big fishes move toward rural areas. Moreover, the benefits of re location of structures are better environment and bread and butter for poors. While, the failure of service and accessible materials is help failure of argument.