Some people claim that not enough of the waste from home is recycled. they say that the only way to increase recycling is for government to make it legal requirement. To do you think lawd was needed to make people recycle more of their waste.

Many people believe that the waste from home is recycled that is impossible. They think that government should take a step to extend the recycling process to make it a legal requirement. I am also of same mind and i will explicate some logical reason to support my point of view. To commence with the view of agreement, some citizens who are uneducated, they did not know about harmful objects which cannot be dcompose decomposed and directly affected environment. so that, Government have to take action to make some rule and also organise some exhibitions in every City to encourage people and explain how to use objects. For example, plastic bags did not completely vanished even after burn it. so persons have to use jute bags which can be used again and again. In a survey conducted by British government it was found that most of the plastic bag were used in slum areas due to the individuals in these areas were unschooled. Secondly, some people who know about recycling process nevertheless, they do not reuse some products some municipal authority should apply a fine on those peoples. Shifted towards a view of disagreement, some people claim that no enough of the waste from home is recycled because they, says that most of the waste is released from factories. That's why executive take some action against these factories. To conclude this, I agree with this statement to government have to make it a lawful condition to improve reusing process.