Some people suggest that setting up more gyms will encourage people to remain active. What problems are associated with this proposal? What solutions can you offer for good health?

Certain people propose that introducing numerous gyms would bring motivation to stay healthy. However, there are various problems concerning this suggestion which are necessary to be addressed and overpowered. The foremost issue with this proposal is the cost and space. The finances required for operating several gyms would be abundant and if somehow the funds are arranged, then it would directly affect other expenses of the state which would ramify in inconvenience to the residents. Additionally, the area essential for setting up a gym should be environment friendly, sound resistant and less suffocating to exercise comfortably which is difficult to arrange. For instance, the cost of maintaining electronic appliances such as air conditioners and music systems for various gyms is higher than that obtained as revenue. Hence, expenditure is big trouble when referring to organizing the gyms. One of the practical solutions to being fit is yoga. It is scientifically proven that yoga calms the person and offers good health. Moreover, meditation is also another effective way to be healthy mentally. Apart from this, walking, cycling and stretching also provide physical fitness. Furthermore, avoiding junk food and switching to an organic diet would also improvise health. For example, statistically, performing yoga for at least 30 minutes a day can ultimately decrease the chances of heart disease by 43%. Thus, apart from the gymnasiums, there are countless options to stay fit. To conclude, setting up various gyms is not a good idea while thinking of expenditure. Although a few gyms can be operated for the convenience of residents, it is apparently clear that there are innumerable alternatives to living a healthy life despite gyms.