Some people prefer to go to gym and clubs for health care but others say walking and jumping stairs are more effective. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Unquestionably, every coin has two sides and so are the people. The population of society is divided into two groups and therefore, the exercise method has become a topic of debate among them. It is believed by some experts that gyms and clubs are best for health care whilst others think that walking and jumping stairs are more effective. This essay will compare and contrast both of the opinions along with my opinion which is in favour of the latter view which will be discussed in a sensible conclusion. Initiating with the points supporting the first school of thought, firstly, fitness centres have trainers who can assist and provide guidance to everyone. Also, they ensure that each member is doing the correct exercise. To illustrate it, many mentors give them diet plans that further help them to maintain their body weight. Secondly, It involves cost and a schedule. Consequently, one has to fix their routine and manage their funds in order to join these institutes. On the contrasting side, people who held another viewpoint say that walking is a too easy and convenient method for all generations. In other words, these are more flexible ways to do physical activities and these can be performed at their own convenience. Furthermore, it saves money as it is free and does not include any cost. To cite an example, many families prefer brisk walking to burn their calories due to a lack of financial resources and time. To conclude, I would like to reiterate that there are both views although each one has the same benefits yet if I consider it logically then in my opinion, the second view is more powerful. However, it will totally depend upon the mindsets of the users and which view they are favouring.