Some people think parents shouldn’t encourage to do a part job to what extent do you agree or disagree?

Getting rewards or admiring children in some cases that they do not complete their tasks or targets, brought up a discussion. Although, part of people assume that it seems an impractical way to encourage children for conducting half of the task. I subscribe to the notion that this method can damage to them, but it has been observed in some rare cases this method can be a practical one. I shall put forward my arguments in the upbringing paragraphs. First and foremost, the main reason that has been proved by scientists is the time when the brain got a reward and received some encouragement, the brain may lose its enthusiasm to make a plan and persist to remove obstacles. Secondly, this reason encompasses harmful effects on children ’s habits, to explain, when they are admired in the wrong status, they may throw away their target and after repeating this algorithm, a new habit is formed in their routines and leads to them keep far away from their achievements. For example, immatures in primary schools are vulnerable age and if the education system encourages them for short- term issues they learn this habit and they will put it into their life. On the other hand, in some cases that are considered rare circumstantial like a hard and overwhelming situations children need to move step by step in a sensitive direction. In such a scenario, they need spiritual supports to provoke them for continuing their ways. To illustrate, when students have problems in math and physics, encouraging them creates a window of opportunity for enhancement. To conclude, there is a controversial issue that encourages children part of tasks that are refused by some people. As mentioned, I assume that not only does conducting this method culminates in losing their enthusiasm, but also new harmful habits will be made. As a sideline, there are some merits for some cases can be feasible.