it has become easier and more affordable for people to travel to othre countries. do you think it is a possitive or negative development?

It is quite evident that immigration has been rising at an alarming rate across the globe. A school of thought suggest that travelling to a foreign country has become convenient with a flexible amount.In this essay,I will discuss the positive development of this phenomenon and the factors responsible for this trend. To commence with the brighter side, visiting various countries by individuals have immense benefits to know the culture and lifestyle of their particular country. Additionally, explorers can easily awe with the modern technology which is consumed by them in regular life. For instance, in this contemporary era, most travellers visit rich and developed countries like Canada, Australia, Japan and the USA to name but a few, to connect with the cosmopolitan atmosphere as well as by exploring the numerous places that may be beneficial for poor and developing countries to develop several latest amenities that can enhance the infrastructure and economy of that nation. However, cheap travel rates or flexible modes can lead to inviting numerous challenges for nations because that may enhance the brain drain in nations. Furthermore, after visiting other countries, individuals can easily attract by their weather patterns and lifestyle and start to imitate which may proffer a detrimental impact on the motherland. For example, in many parts of the world,after migrating from other regions, people are influenced by their lifestyle, healthcare, transportation, environment, culture,etc which may difficult for them to live in their native place especially, for young ones. Hence, I would conclude that although travelling to another country has its own significance, the consequence of brain drain has a detrimental impact on the countries. Eventually, visiting different places can lead to enhance the economy of a particular nation.