Some people argue that if children behave badly they parent should accept responsibility for the behaviour of children. Do you agree or disagree.

It has become common that kids behave obedient, disciplined and vice versa in some situations. The responsibility of children behaviour is the hands of parents and some people debate that the younger ones are responsible for their own actions. This essay will demonstrate my personal opinion that parents are in-charge of their children ’s behaviour. To commence with, there are several arguments in favour of my stance. First and foremost, kids spent most of time with their parents and they do observe lot of things. However, knowingly or unknowingly they follow their mother and father words or actions to make it as a habit. For example, if parents abuse, argue in front of their kids they will think abusing is right thing and do the same. Overall, kids follow their parents and admire them. On the other hand, parent should be role model for their own children, teaching them good manners, how to groom when they are in public. Furthermore, the parents should also be punishable along with the children. For instance, in Finland they have a law if the children breaks the traffic rule, the government will impose fine and punishment for both parents and children, as a result of this law the road safety has been increased and accidents have been reduced. To summarise, all the points mentioned above point out that parents should held responsibility of their younger generation, we should also have child parent law of Finland globally for a better and positive environment in the society.