Many countries are currently witnessing an increase in criminal activities among young people. Discuss reasons for this phenomenon and suggest ways to deal with the problem.

Children are the fragile group who are targeted by criminals because they are innocent. Crime in many countries was found that children were targeted and this is the problem which we need to find a solution before the situation becomes a crisis. It will be discussed in this essay. To begin, it is undeniable that the spread of an addict around the world is gradually increasing and teenager easily finds them on every corner of the street. This spread is directly related to the increase of crimes among children because they are addicted to drugs and their demand for consumption was more increasing. The addicts lead to the crimes such as burglary and fraud because they need the money to buy more drugs. To tackle these problems, the government should write a law to control the addictive drug and increase the punishment of death for people who is a drug dealers. The people who witnessed the drug usage activities should be rewarded and protected by the policemen. This would decrease the crime rate in the countries. Moreover, it should not be only the responsibility of the government, but the family is the key factor to protect their own child from unexpected danger. The parent should encourage their children to do activities such as running, swimming or dancing and these will enable them to avoid the problem of crime. In conclusion, crime is a thing that will happen to everyone around the world. Even it is difficult to absolutely avoid them but we can prepare for our children.