Lots of difficulties mankind will face up to in 2030. Do you agree or disagree?

With the time the technology have been advancing, but also the scientists predict humans may be face plethora of problems up to next eight years. Personally I believe, human beings will be face for host of problems up to 2030. The ensure paragraphs of this essay will discuss about reasons for this issue. The one of the reason is the rising of population. When rising population people may be have limited living areas. Therefore, there will a competition for land, water and food. As an instance, currently china has highest number of people and they have faced for lack of living areas. However, this can be reason for a fight among people in the future. The other factor is environment pollution. Specially with the air pollution, ozone layer has been damaging. This may result health problem such a skin carcinoma due to unwanted rays. The other reason is lack of oxygen due to damaging of ozone layer. Therefore, people lost also their breath in the future. When considering all of above details, I think human beings may suffer lot of issues such limited living areas, cansers and lack of inferstructures infrastructure in the future.