Life in many cities around the world is becoming so expensive that one day only rich people will be able to live there. What are the causes of this situation? What measures could be taken to solve the problem?

It is now more common in every city in all regions becoming luxury and that leads to only the one who afford can to to stay there. there are many causes of this effect and there are are also solution to tackle this global problem. in this,essay we discuss the problems and how to solve them. To begin with, the main point of this problem is every individual wants to enjoy rich life so that they are buying and wasting money on unnecessary things. and for, this the city is now only present things that are only expensive. For example, now most of the city's had a large number of expensive restaurants and hospitals. Moreover, the mindset of people is that only paying school fees can only option for better education for children and that leads to the education system in the city being more expensive than any other resource. Hence, people now only think that only products or other things with a high monetary value are only the best. To tackle this problem, the government should be aware everyone that not all expensive things give benefits. For that government should arrange talks to aware people and guide them. Furthermore, folks should also have to teach their children about this topic and ask for their opinion so that in future kids know that not only expensive things give them satisfaction. Thus, this can help everyone in the city from the poor to the rich to enjoy a life in the city. To sum up, not every expensive thing are satisfactory but lower-value items and activities also satisfy you.