Some people believe academic success depends mostly on having a good teacher.others argue that is is the attitude of the student that matters most.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Although it is sometimes thought that successfully academic achievement belong to have good tutor, some people think that it relies on student attitution. In my opinion, students ought to rely only on themselves. Getting knowledges by an experience teacher is an extremely vital for students, who desires to obtain academic results. In other words, teacher should be capable to explain different difficult topics to students by simple explanation. Futhermore, a process of transfering knowledges need to be more fascinating. For example, there are plenty technological tools, which assist to display information by virtualize some information on a display. However, if students do not have enough motivation to success it can be so effective. Another point to consider is that self- studing is a key role to acquire academic success. Nowadays, we live in a developed digitalized world, where people have a lot of opportunities such as wasting time by surfing on web. Consequently, they do not have more time for learning new skills and technologies and rely only on a university student studing. As a result a big part of students are not able to achieve to desired results in universities. They should emphasis on their studing and excel their time management, which is crucial. Overall, while a certain category of people believes that academic success is on a good tutor, I think that students ought to pay attention for their self- studing study because getting and proccesing a new information need more time. Teacher with a cabality capability ability to explain tough themes through simple language invvidual approach to students Student must spend more time for self studing not enough learn only at university