Some believe that it is good having people with extremely high income in the country, while some think the government should try to limit it. Discuss both views and give your opinion

High net worth communities in the nation are a need of civilization. On the other hand, a fair amount of the crowd believes that these classes may be infectious to their country and should be restricted by the law. This brings out a debate on both views. On the one hand, some believe to have more wealthy or high net worth personalities in the country with an expectation of more development and income. Firstly, the inclusion of this class of folk in the nation might come with greater benefits such as their high revenue means more taxes to the authorities and more funds for the upgradation of the neighbourhood. Since India is home to Asia's richest man Mr Mukesh Ambani, he expanded his businesses which created a huge amount of employment for youth and more taxes for the authorities. Secondly, to attract them the ministry promotes the development of infrastructure. This enables the local society to get enhanced facilities. For example, Gurgaon was a small town in the state of Haryana, however, the shifting of offices and production houses of such persons in the area, totally transformed the whole area into a commercial hub. Also, this rises the income of the local people and they got world-class infrastructure. Hence, accordingly encouraging and attracting such a class of individuals will benefit both people and the Government. On the other hand, some might have a different opinion which is backed by the factor of discrimination. According to them, they felt manipulated and discriminated against by the local bodies with their presence and should be limited by the regulatory bodies. To illustrate, these people dominate the working of society with their excess cash, in India, where corruption is common in all the Government offices. In small institutes, work gets ignored and more importance would be given to such a class of individuals. Therefore, to some extent, they can create an imbalance in society with their huge pile of cash. In the conclusion, there should have an equal distribution of revenue within the country. The absence of these types of populations means lesser opportunities in terms of employment, taxes, infrastructure, etc. Hence, in my opinion, though they can manipulate others, with them community can grow and develop significantly.