Some parents want their children to read only serious educational books at all times. They don’t want their children to read any entertainment books because they think it is were of time. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays education has become an important part of children's life.Some parents believe that their kids should only study subject-related books while they don't want their toddlers to read any fun books because they think it is a waste of time.The given statement is contradictory according to my opinion.Reading books makes them improve communication and also have wide knowledge about different things.The essay below is going to describe how important reading all books is irrespective of their studies. Firstly, By going through hand-covers which are non-relevant to the subject student's English skills will be improved because from the handbooks students can see a lot of vocabulary and can also improve sentence rephrasing which is very crucial for youth. For,Instance according to the survey done by Harvard undergraduates it is proved that people who have an interest in novels or books have great vocabulary compared to others who won't. In Addition to this minors will also have a good understanding of English.By having a passion for books youngsters can have excellent communication in English and also gain confidence in that language. Moreover,It helps youth to increase familiarity with various topics the main reason for this is because of going through a lot of books which are from different topics and are not only related to education improving younger one's skills. For example when a student makes reading a hobby then the student shows a lot of progress in gaining new things.Reading not only improves wisdom but sometimes helps youngsters to boost inspiration. In conclusion, some people think their kids should only study learning books because they think reading books which are not used for education are useless.Reading books as a hobby makes kids improve skills but also helps to raise recognition. Sometimes reading also helps youth to get to the path they want to reach and sometimes helps children to get inspiration, reading non-subject books has more advantages than its disadvantages.