Some people believe that to be a successful sportsperson, one needs to have a natural ability. Others think that hard work and practice are more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The contribution of a succesfull sportsperson to human society is visible everyone about natural ability. Nowadays, humans are dependent on the mercy of natural ability, hard work and practice. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument and come to a logical conclusion. First and foremost, there are many reasons in favor of the argument. The best explanation is that the value of naturel ability is appreciated by us whenever we are in a difficult situation. For example in a survey conducted by leading researchers, most people have positive feedback on natural ability aout be a succesful sportsperson however ıf a sportsperson hasn't got natural ability, is not be succesful enough for it. Hence, it is irrefutable, that we cannot ignore positive outcome of the given notion On the contrary, others think that hard work are very important for much people also my opinion that a person has got ability a task but isn't enough hard work, don't arrive good level in a result. Hence, either a natural ability and hard work are mixing up will be perfectly result and grade succesful. The justification is that on occasion where we need the help of both views because both of the effect the human life. When we are look a famous sportsmen, we can see hard work every day and all time especially footballer. Therefore, one can postulate that this scenerio that has to be seen. Whenever we think of natural ability and hard work, a mixed feeling surrounds us and leaves us wondering how the future will be. However, after discussing both sides, one can conclude that if we have natural ability and hard work, we will succesful a sportsperson.