Some schools have restricted the use of mobile phones.is this a positive devlopments or a negative one?

Many children's childrens now have their own mobile phones. while these devices has some good values like we can learn from this devices and connect with others, many schools now restricted to use mobile phones in the campus. In my view this is positive step and it will bring good benefits to children with learning and also physically and socially too. To begin with, restricting phone use in class room itself can improve learning. To elaborate it, without phones children can easily focus on their study without disturbing notification from phones. For example, children who has phone with them and there are massages coming from phone, student give their time in replying or other things. That leads to students give their small time in study and teachers and that will lead to lower marks in exam. Hence, it is good to school to ban phones in school campus so they can study without distraction. Moreover, restricting phones also help children in their free classes and help them with their well being. Without any destruction from phone they can play with other students and that help with their health and they connect with other students. Is children play free without any distraction of checking phones and urge check social media, they can play freely and their health will improve and they can socially connect with others. That help them with good healthy body and friends. That's why banning the phone is good for children to improve with their health condition and social anxiety. To sum up, mobile phone from school is good for their education and also physically and socially. It is good for children to study without any distraction from mobile phones so they can give their best and concentrate in their studies.