Students today can easily access information online, so libraries are no longer neccessary. Do you agree or disagree?

The contribution of online to human society is visible to everyone. Nowadays, humans are dependent on the mercy of online by business and houses. This essay will both sides of the argument and come to logical conclusion. First and foremost there are many reasons in favor of the argument. The best explanation is that the value of information online is appreciated by us whenever we are in a difficult situation. I agree that students can easiliy access more than libraries. In fact, deep information is not important for a students, the short information can enough for them so that students aren' t research profoundly a inform. In addition, we are live global world which is that life is go very fast so that humans aren' t enough allow time for researching on the library because everyone must be catch everywhere on time. For example, students are both study and work every culture country also they have to arrive at school and the job on time so that they haven' t allow time on the library. I think better access to use online is the easier more than use libraries because if we have a new information, you mustn' t go on bus or car for library and you can arrive the information at home the computer and smartelephone smart telephone. In a survey conducted by leading reserarchers, most people have positive feedback on access online. Hence, it is irrefutable, that we cannot ignore the positive outcome of the given notion. On the contrary, the people opposing that argument have their strong reasons. The justificaton is that on occasions where we need the help of online, it exposes us to its darker side. For instance, many studies have proved highly negative impacts of just information access online on human life today. I agree this studies because students aren' t go to the library and read book level is decreasing level. This is very global problem and effect in the future generation negative the way. If a person read a book, decrease language fluency and don' t learn a new words so that this result effect face to face with communication. Whenever we thing of access online, a mixed feeling surrounds and leaves us wondering how the future will be. However, after discussing both sides, one can conclude that if we have enough time to research either a online or a library, we will choouse a library.